Skip to content

Inter NET

July 8, 2013

So, i might be running out of running internet titles, but I really really don’t want to wind up numbering these too.  We’ve seen how (disastrously crappy) that went with everything else…

Anyway, more distractions/silliness to start off your week:

Collections of Stupid things people say – what more could you want from one website?

More art that makes me wish I’d gotten into grad school.  What?  I’m not bitter.  Not at all.

Happy art, that just makes me long for those days when I was obsessed with Harry Potter like everyone else.  Also, makes me wish this kid would illustrate my graphic novels for me.

While we are on Harry Potter themed sites, what about Snape Does Things.  Because THIS should have been the next thing after Planking.

There are so many reasons that I love this site, none of which have to do with kitties.

thats all folks!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

