Skip to content

Internet Thingy Again

June 10, 2013

I come back today, but that doesn’t mean I’m going to check this thing.  I mean really, give me some space people!

The Hawkeye Initiative.  Because who wouldn’t like to see a little more Superhero ass?  Also, Brosie The Riveter is freaking awesome. Also because I don’t feel like a real blogger unless I’ve linked to it.  Someday I’ll draw for it.

For those of you who thought that the whole Hipster meme was getting out of control, I protest!  Hipster Princesses is the most awesome thing ever.  And if I can ever figure out how to make a .gif, you will totally see the Sabrina the Teenage Witch hipster scene too!  Because there is nothing more hipster than mocking hipsters!

When I was in High School, my English class project team planned on exactly how to steal and then secede from the union in this castle.  Because it’s a castle in the US, people!  Who says we aren’t cool and history filled?  Also, when I’m a millionaire, this is totally where I am having my wedding.

Lastly, I wish I had a reason to post this misleading Link.  Someday I will find one.  Because it’s there.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

