Skip to content

I’m Gone, But Internets Is Always There

June 3, 2013

I keep meaning to send this as a link to my little sister, because only she will truly understand the epicness.  Nonetheless, fridge pictures are still pretty cool for you non-fridge poetry writing folks too.

I could upload a million of the Oatmeal’s comics, because every one is awesomesauce, but this one just made my heart go all silly for joy, so it won.  Also, an epic fan-tribute to the Oatmeal’s piece.  Because mantis shrimp!

The most epic to-do list ever.  Because suit cat makes even menial tasks more fun.

Lastly, Confessions by someone other than me.  Apparently it’s a big deal, this whole confessing anonymously thing.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

