Skip to content

I’ll Love You Forever, I’ll Like You For Always

April 8, 2013

MOAR

More dog photos that are cooler than yours : Carli Davidson

It’s not the product so much as the “similar suggested items” below that makes me giggle.  Oh Internet, you bring us all joy: Fart Pantyliners

These lists are pretty common these days, this one just actually made me feel happier. Ombrophiles and pillow fights man!

And lastly, for those of you, like me, too lame to actually think of what you want to drink tonight: Drinkify  I especially appreciate that they will figure one out even for the bands that they’ve never heard of….

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

